Shop
Customer Reviews
GARRISS FLOWER SHOP
Local Appomattox, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (29 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter in law loved them. She sent a picture to me thank you for doing a great job. I will use them again when I need to order flowers
Date: Apr 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were fresh, arranged nicely and delivered ahead of shedule. Thank you
Date: Apr 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was lovely with a nice variety of beautiful flowers in it. The flowers were very fresh and still look as good three days later. I sent my daughter who ordered them a picture of them so she could see how nice her birthday present was. I would certainly recommend your business to other people. Thanks for a pretty bouquet!!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fiance and mom loved their flowers...friendly people who run this place.
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers arrangement was done nicely and delivered on time.
Date: Feb 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wonderful staff and beautiful flowers. They aim to please and will work with you to provide ideas to make your flowers special just for you! Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Jan 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered online and the flowers were just as picture. Very nice.
Date: Dec 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Plant was gorgeous I received.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a plant for my mother in law and was very pleased with the delivery. The plant i had chosen was not available, but they sent a beautiful replacement in the same color. My mother in law was very happy with it. Thank you, Garris Flower Shop.
Stacie Morgan's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 8:19 am

We are always happy to help. Thank you for your business!
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

We were very pleased with the arrangement - thank you.
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer service! Beautiful arrangements and if they can't provide the internet picture, they provide other arrangement ideas that are even better! Will definitely keep using them vs the 1-800 companies.
Date: Dec 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every order has been beautiful. Staff is friendly and very helpful. Will do all my ordering from them.
Date: Dec 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful Arrangement. Excellent Service. Will recommend service to others and will use again should the need arises.
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers that you sent to my cousins funeral were absolutely stunning. You all did an excellent job and when I need flowers in Appomattox again, I will definitely use your services.
Date: May 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Product and service were excellent. Even though I am from NJ, I will definitely use your business again when sending flowers to relatives in your area.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was excellent and the plant was beautiful! Delivered very quickly too!
Date: Oct 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Your deliveries are done in a thoughtful and respectful manner and your flowers look as if they must have been the prettiest in the shop!
Date: Dec 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice Flowers For Christmas
Date: Aug 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Good service. The flowers were very nice.
Date: Jul 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

When my mom passed away, the Garris Flower Shop's personnel were so very helpful. They even opened the shop on New Year's day for us! We were very pleased with the silk spray arrangement that we used for the casket and later placed it on the gravestone. You couldn't tell the difference between the silk and the real...and they were less expensive. They even went out of their way to add the extra's that we requested. What a pleasure it was to work with them...we definately felt the "Southern Hospitality". You made a difficult day a little more bearable! Thank you!
Date: May 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: May 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Oct 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Floral Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have use this florist on many different occasions the service is excellent! Mrs. Mary Frances is always good at making suggestions and giving great ideas.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Appomattox, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GARRISS FLOWER SHOP
1778 Church ST
Appomattox, VA. 24522
Local: (434) 352-8769

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase